On Wednesday, Norwegian DJ Cashmere Cat announced the release date & tracklist to his long awaited debut album 9, and it’s pretty stacked.

Dropping April 28th, the project will contain 10 records in total & feature guest appearances from several household names, including Ariana Grande, The Weeknd, Jhené Aiko, Kehlani, Francis and the Lights, Kehlani, Ty Dolla $ign, Selena Gomez, Tory Lanez, and Camila Cabello.

Announced via Instagram earlier today, the album is currently being lead by the previously heard singles “Trust Nobody” & “Wild Love.”

Check out the tracklist (below).

1. “Night Night” feat. Kehlani
2. “Europa Pools” feat. Kacy Hill
3. “9 (after coachella)” feat. MØ & Sophie
4. “Wild Love” feat. The Weeknd & Francis and the Lights
5. “Quit” feat. Ariana Grande
6. “Infinite Stripes” feat. Ty Dolla $ign
7. “Victoria’s Veil”
8. “Trust Nobody” feat. Selena Gomez & Tory Lanez
9. “Love Incredible” feat. Camila Cabello
10. “Plz Don’t Go” feat. Jhené Aiko