Smoke DZA & R.F.C., which consists of Al-Doe, Bluntsmoker, NYMLo, and 183rd, will be releasing their upcoming album, The Outsiders, in a few weeks on November 18th. Tonight, the project was made available for pre-orders on iTunes, which ultimately reveals the tracklist and artwork for it.

The album will host 16 new records and feature guest appearances from some the industry’s biggest names, including ASAP Rocky, Cam’ron, Chevy Woods, Dom Kennedy, Fat Trel, Styles P, Dame Dash, and more. Meanwhile, production is being handled by Cardo, DJ Relly Rell, Jahlil Beats, Ski Beatz, Lee Bannon, 183rd, and more.

The highly anticipated remix to “Err Thang Valid” featuring ASAP Rocky & Cam’ron just got leaked last night, and can be streamed for free right here on HNHH.

Check out the tracklist below, and peep the album cover in the last slide above.

01. "Intro" (prod. 183rd)
02. "The Outsiders" (prod. 183rd)
03. "They Got Money" (Feat. Dame Dash (prod. DJ Relly Rell)
04. "R.I.D.G.A.F." (prod. Cardo)
05. "Say Less" (prod. 183rd)
06. "R.F.C. Meets Taylor Gang" (Feat. Chevy Woods (prod. 183rd)
07. "The Gaff" (Skit)
08. "Haywire" (prod. 183rd)
09. "Payday" (Feat. Nakim (prod. WhyteBone)
10. "Almighty Lo" (prod. V-Don)
11. "Harvey Dent" (prod. Jahlil Beats)
12. "Work (Demo)" (Feat. Fat Trel (prod. Lee Bannon)
13. "Independence Day" (Feat. Styles P (prod. Ski Beatz)
14. "Smoke Break" (Interlude) (prod. Weez Beats)
15. "MalVerde" f. Dom Kennedy (prod. Brady)
16. "Errthang Valid (Remix)" (Feat. ASAP Rocky & Cam’ron (prod. Jahlil Beats)