Pitbull Taps E-40 & Abraham Mateo For "Jungle," Announces "Greatest Hits" Album

BYMilca P.8.6K Views
Link Copied to Clipboard!

Mr. Worldwide is back.

Pitbull is readying himself to celebrate his career with a new Greatest Hits LP, featuring past smashes like “Hotel Room Service,” the Ke$ha-assisted “Timber,” “Fireball” featuring John Ryan, and “International Love” with Chris Brown among others.

While the track listing is dominated by his past chart-topping hits, fans are also gifted with a new single in the form of “Jungle,” featuring singer Abraham Mateo and West Coast Mainstay E-40. Produced by Stereotypes, the cut is Pitbull in his purest form with a party-appropriate backdrop, infectious lyrics, and Pitbull’s signature bravado, finding complementary contrast in E-40’s rapid delivery.

Currently, Pitbull, whose 10th studio album Climate Change, arrived back in March, is wrapping up his tour alongside Latin crooner Enrique Iglesias. Pitbull’s Greatest Hits compilation will arrive on December 1st.

Pitbull's Greatest Hits track list:
1. "Give Me Everything" Feat. Ne-Yo, Afrojack and Nayer
2. "Timber" Feat. Ke$ha
3. "I Know You Want Me (Calle Ocho)"
4. "Don’t Stop The Party" Feat. TJR
5. "Hotel Room Service"
6. "Hey Baby (Drop It To The Floor)" Feat. T-Pain
7. "Rain Over Me" feat. Marc Anthony
8. "Time Of Our Lives" Pitbull and Ne-Yo
9. "International Love" Feat. Chris Brown
10. "Feel This Moment" Feat. Christina Aguilera
11. "Fireball" Feat. John Ryan
12. "Jungle" Pitbull & Stereotypes Feat. E-40 and Abraham Mateo
13. "Locas" Feat. Lil Jon

About The Author
recommended content