Lil Keed's Posthumous Album, "Keed Talk To 'Em 2" Features Big Sean, Trippie Redd, Young Thug, And More

The 20-track project also boasts appearances from Karlae, NAV, and Cordae.

BYHayley Hynes
Link Copied to Clipboard!
Screen Shot 2023-03-17 at 1.09.37 PMScreen Shot 2023-03-17 at 1.09.37 PM

As the one-year anniversary of Lil Keed's untimely death approaches, his estate and Young Stoner Life Records are doing their part to keep his legacy alive. Today (March 17), they shared the late rapper's Keed Talk To 'Em 2 album, which includes a host of impressive collaborators. Ahead of the 20-track effort's debut this weekend, we heard "Long Way To Go" and "Self Employed" as featureless singles, proving just how much talent we lost with his passing last May.

Some of the more established names on the tracklist include Big Sean, who helped out with "Hottest," as well as NAV. The Canadian lent his talents to "Muso Kuso," while Young Thug assisted on both "All I Wanna Know" and "Big Bag" with Dolly White. Additionally, Offset came through with bars for "How Many," which has quickly emerged as a favourite amongst Lil Keed fans so far.

Lil Keed and Big Sean Remind Us They're the "Hottest"

Other well known artists who helped bring the posthumous project to life include Trippie Redd, KayCyy, Karlae, Fridayy, and his brother, Lil Gotit. As The Source notes, an extra special person was in charge of executive production – the Atlanta native's 4-year-old daughter, Naychur Render. It serves as a follow-up to the original Keed Talk To 'Em that arrived in 2018 with appearances from 21 Savage, Lil Yachty, Brandy, and more.

Check out Lil Keed and Big Sean's collaborative effort, "Hottest," on YouTube above. Afterward, tell us which Keed Talk To 'Em 2 collaboration you're most excited about in the comments. Make sure to check back later this weekend for more release recommendations on our Fire Emoji playlist.

Keed Talk To 'Em 2 Tracklist

  1. Go See
  2. Bags To The Sky (with jetsonmade)
  3. Muso Kuso (feat. NAV)
  4. SRT (feat. Lil Gotit)
  5. Hottest (feat. Big Sean)
  6. How Many (with Offset)
  7. Get Money (feat. Trippie Redd)
  8. Think About It
  9. Long Way To Go
  10. Can't Fall Victim (feat. KayCyy)
  11. All I Wanna Know (with Young Thug)
  12. Lost My Trust (feat. Cordae)
  13. Hitman
  14. Betty Boop (feat. Karlae)
  15. Off Land (feat. Lil Jairmy)
  16. Big Bag (feat. Young Thug & Dolly White)
  17. Kick Back (feat. Lil Gotit & StickBaby)
  18. Self Employed
  19. Love Me Again
  20. Thank You Lord (feat. Fridayy)


  • Link Copied to Clipboard!
About The Author
Hayley Hynes is the former Weekend Managing Editor of HotNewHipHop, she stepped down after two years in 2024 to pursue other creative opportunities but remains on staff part-time to cover music, gossip, and pop culture news. Currently, she contributes similar content on Blavity and 21Ninety, as well as on her personal blog where she also offers tarot/astrology services. Hayley resides on the western side of Canada, previously spending a year in Vancouver to study Fashion Marketing at Blanche Macdonald Centre and Journalism at Mount Royal University in Calgary before that. She's passionate about helping others heal through storytelling, and shares much more about her life on Instagram @hayleyhynes.