Lil Durk Enlists Future, Kodak Black, Trippie Redd, & More For OTF’s “Loyal Bros 2”

Lil Durk and OTF are back with “Loyal Bros 2.”

BYAlexander Cole
Lil Durk Enlists Future, Kodak Black, Trippie Redd, & More For OTF’s “Loyal Bros 2”blur mask

Lil Durk is easily one of the most prominent artists in hip-hop right now. His albums continue to sell rapidly, and fans love his sound. Overall, Durk is one of those artists who know how to cater to his fans, leading to immense success.

Throughout his recent ascent to the upper echelon of rap, Durk has been able to cultivate his Only The Family (OTF) label. For instance, the label came out with a project called Loyal Bros, and now, Loyal Bros 2 has officially dropped to the masses.

Leading into this project, fans were blessed with a single from Durk called "Hanging With Wolves." This is actually the third track on the album, and it is most definitely a banger.

Lil Durk Brings The Features

This new project comes complete with 23 tracks, and it features OTF members like Booka600, Doodie Lo, King Von, and a whole lot more. Not to mention the album also contains features from massive stars like Future, Kodak Black, and Trippie Redd. Overall, there is absolutely something for everyone.

Let us know what you think of this project in the comments below. Additionally, stay tuned to HNHH for the latest news and updates from around the music world.


  1. Set It Off - Lil Durk
  2. Mad Max - Durk ft. Future
  3. Hanging With Wolves - Lil Durk
  4. ISTC 2 - Doodie Lo ft. Kodak Black
  5. For Real - Booniemore
  6. NLMG - Lil Law & Keno ft. Doodie Lo
  7. Feed Em Addys - Booka600 ft Durk
  8. We Did It - Booniemore ft. King Von
  9. Seen It All - Deeski ft. Lil Zay Osama
  10. Aint Hiding - Chief Wuk
  11. Savage Shit - Doodie Lo ft. PGF Nuk
  12. Mad Cuz Im Rich - THF Zoo ft. Big 30
  13. Block is Hot - Deeski ft. Lil Durk
  14. Thuf Life - Chief Wuk ft. Doodie Lo & Icewear Vezzo
  15. Federal Freestyle - OTF Jam
  16. Out The Way - OTF Chugg ft. Durk
  17. Forever - Noza Jordan
  18. Please Breathe - Esparo ft. Lil Durk & Booka600
  19. Never Saw Em - C3
  20. Threats To Everybody - Lil Durk
  21. Who You Are - Doodie Lo ft. Trippie Redd
  22. Silly Rabbit - Hypno Carlito
  23. Menace - Booka600
  • Link Copied to Clipboard!
About The Author
Alexander Cole is the current Managing Editor of HotNewHipHop. He started at HotNewHipHop back in 2018 where he began as a Sports and Sneakers writer. During this time, he has shown an expertise in Air Jordans, Yeezys, and all things that have to do with Nike. His favorite kicks are the Air Jordan 1 High OG, the Air Jordan 4, the Air Jordan 6, and the Adidas Yeezy Boost 350 V2 in the "Beluga 2.0" colorway. Although his collection might not be the biggest, he is always looking to add new styles to it. When it comes to sports, Alex has a particular interest in the NBA and the NFL. His favorite teams are anywhere LeBron goes, and the Kansas City Chiefs. As a Montrealer, the Montreal Canadiens hold a special place in his heart, even if they haven't won the Stanley Cup in his lifetime. Alex also works for the Concordia Stingers, where he provides play-by-play and color commentary for the football, hockey, and basketball teams His favorite hip-hop artists are Kendrick Lamar, Playboi Carti, Travis Scott, and Lil Uzi Vert.