Even though classes might be in session & football season is practically upon us, it’s still the Summer time for Fabolous. On Friday night, the Brooklyn veteran decided to release the sequel to last year’s Summertime Shootout mixtape, dubbed “The Level Up.”

Laced with 13 tracks in total, the tape features a mix of original songs & freestyles, including remixes of Rihanna’s “Sex With Me,” Future’s “Check On Me,” DJ Drama’s “Wishing” & A Boogie Wit A Hoodie’s “My Shit” to name just a few. Look for production from Don Cannon, araabMuzik, !llmind, DJ Esco, and Sonaro among others.

Stream and/or download the tape now! (Tracklist below)