Justin Bieber Updates “Justice” With Three New Songs

The Canadian also dropped a music video for his song, “Ghost,” starring Diane Keaton.

BYHayley Hynes

Justin Bieber fans have a lot to celebrate today. Not only did the Canadian star release a new video for his song, “Ghost,” but he also updated his sixth studio album, Justice with several new tracks. The update dropped at midnight on Friday, and includes a sweet shoutout to his wife, Hailey Baldwin Bieber.

The new additions include “Hailey,” “Angels Speak,” and “Red Eye.” The first two were included on Japan’s cut of Justice, while the latter was made available in Europe as a bonus track to the album’s webstore alternate cover CD.

Justice was initially released in March of this year, and included 16 tracks with features from Khalid, Chance The Rapper, The Kid LAROI, Dominic Fike, Daniel Caesar, Giveon, BEAM, Burna Boy, and benny blanco.

The newly released album, Justice (The Complete Edition) has a 25 song tracklist, and sees additions from Lil Uzi Vert, Jaden, Quavo, DaBaby, Tori Kelly, and TroyBoi.

On top of the three newly added tracks, Bieber included songs from the Triple Chucks Deluxe edition of JB6. 

Are you a fan of the updated edition of Justice, or do you prefer the original cut? Tell us below.


1. 2 Much

2. Deserve You

3. As I Am (feat. Khalid)

4. Off My Face

5. Holy (feat. Chance The Rapper)

6. Unstable (feat. The Kid LAROI)

7. MLK Interlude

8. Die For You (feat. Dominic Fike)

9. Hold On

10. Somebody

11. Ghost

12. Peaches (feat. Daniel Caesar & Giveon)

13. Love You Different (feat. BEAM)

14. Loved By You (feat. Burna Boy)

15. Anyone

16. Lonely (with benny blanco)

17. There She Go (feat. Lil Uzi Vert

18. I Can’t Be Myself (feat. Jaden)

19. Lifetime

20. Wish You Would (feat. Quavo)

21. Know No Better (feat. DaBaby)

22. Name (feat. Tori Kelly)

23. Red Eye (feat. TroyBoi)

24. Angels Speak

25. Hailey


  • Link Copied to Clipboard!
About The Author
Hayley Hynes is the Weekend Managing Editor of HotNewHipHop, and has been since 2021. She began writing for the website that same year, primarily covering content in the Music, Pop Culture, and Streetwear niches after graduating from Vancouver’s Blanche Macdonald Centre with a Fashion Marketing Diploma. She previously reported on Travel, Entertainment, Beauty, and News at Narcity Canada for over three years. Hayley has also contributed articles and interviews within these realms to Folklr Magazine and the Calgary Journal while studying Journalism at Mount Royal University. In her spare time, she freelances for Bandbox Vinyl, having already interviewed hip-hop icons like Atmosphere and explored Syd’s discography. Hayley also uses her expansive pop culture knowledge and passion for astrology/self-enhancement to help others explore their curiosity in an ongoing Instagram video series. Among her favourite hip-hop artists are A$AP Rocky, Drake, Kendrick Lamar, Nicki Minaj, and Mac Miller.