Joey Bada$$ Unveils "B4.DA.$$" Tracklist & Cover Art

BYTrevor Smith52.5K Views
Link Copied to Clipboard!
Daniel Boczarski/Getty Images
Check out the deluxe tracklist and artwork for Joey Bada$$' debut album, "B4.DA.$$".

Yesterday came the tragic news that Joey Bada$$' cousin and tour manager, Junior B, had passed away. Joey has subsequently cancelled his European tour midway through, but it seems his album will be released as planned.

Today, Amazon shared the full deluxe tracklist and official (though quite small) artwork for the rapper's debut album, B4.DA.$$. The 17-track effort will feature guest appearances from buzzing newcomers like Raury and BJ the Chicago Kid, as well as plenty of crew love with the inclusion of Pro Era rappers Maverick Sabre and Dymeond Lewis.

It seems the bonus tracks will contain the crossover records, with “Run Up On Ya” featuring a hook from rising singer Elle Varner and a verse from Action Bronson, and "Teach Me" pairing the rapper with unlikely collaborator, Kiesza. 

View the full tracklist below. B4.DA.$$ hits stores on Joey's birthday, January 20th.

1. “Save The Children”
2. “Greenbax (Introlude)”
3. “Paper Trail$”
4. “Piece of Mind”
5. “Big Dusty”
6. “Hazeus View”
7. “Like Me” (Feat. BJ The Chicago Kid)
8. “Belly of the Beast” (Feat. Chronixx)
9. “No. 99″
10. “Christ Conscious”
11. “On & On” (Feat. Maverick Sabre & Dymeond Lewis)
12. “Escape 120″ (Feat. Raury)
13. “Black Beetles”
14. “O.C.B.”
15. “Curry Chicken”
16. “Run Up On Ya” (Feat. Action Bronson & Elle Varner) (Bonus Track)
17. “Teach Me” (feat. Kiesza) (Bonus Track)

Gallery #1

Joey Bada$$ Unveils "B4.DA.$$" Tracklist & Cover Art
About The Author
<b>Features &amp; News Writer</b> <!--BR--> Trevor is a music writer currently based in Montreal. Follow him on <a href="" rel="nofollow">Twitter</a>.
recommended content
NewsOn & On188
NewsRun Up On Ya464
NewsNo. 99180