With less than two weeks to go, Ab-Soul has finally revealed the official tracklisting for his highly-anticipated album These Days…

The upcoming debut from Soulo will host 15 records and feature guest appearances from Kendrick Lamar, Rick Ross, Lupe Fiasco, ScHoolboy Q, SZA, Action Bronson, Jay Rock, RaVaughn, and more. The production side of things will be handled by J. Cole, Mac Miller (Larry Fisherman), Terrace Martin, Purity Ring, and DJ Dahi.

While we just heard the Schoolboy Q-featured cut ”Hunnid Stax” the other day, Soulo also decided to release the title track to his upcoming debut, “These Days”, featuring The O’My’s tonight as well. Take a listen to that right here.

Check out the official tracklist below, as well as the back artwork in the gallery above.

What record are you most excited to hear?

1. “God’s Reign” (Feat. SZA) (produced by Purity Ring)
2. “Tree of Life” (produced Curti$$ King and DJ Dahi)
3. “Hunnid Stax” (Feat. ScHoolboy Q) (produced by Kenny Beats)
4. “Dub Sac” (produced by Dave Free & Tommy Black)
5. “World Runners” (Feat. Lupe Fiasco & Nikki Jean) (produced by Tae Beast)
6. “Nevermind That” (Feat. Rick Ross) (produced by The Kathy)
7. “TWACT” (Feat. Jinx & Short Dawg) (produced by DNYC3)
8. “Just Have Fun” (produced by Like and Blended Babies)
9. “Kendrick Lamar’s Interlude” (Feat. Kendrick Lamar) (produced by Terrace Martin)
10. “Closure” (produced by Sounwave)
11. “Sapiosexual” (produced by J. Cole)
12. “Stigmata” (Feat. Action Bronson & Asaad) (produced by Rahki)
13. “Feelin’ Us” (Feat. Jay Rock & RaVaughn) (produced by Skhye Hutch)
14. “Ride Slow” (Feat. Danny Brown & Delusional Thomas) (produced by Larry Fisherman)
15. “W.R.O.H.” (Feat. JMSN) (produced by Tae Beast) 



Ab-Soul Reveals Tracklist For "These Days" Album