Vince Staples has announced that his Prima Donna EP, his first release since his groundbreaking debut album, last year's Summertime '06, will be out on August 26. He has also revealed the EP's 6-song tracklist as well as its cover artwork. The tracklist shows features from Kilo Kish, who appeared on two Summertime tracks, as well as A$AP Rocky, who will guest on the title track. 

The newly unveiled cover art shows Vince's huge, ballooned head protruding from a normal-sized neck and body. 

The producers on Prima Donna are No I.D., DJ Dahi, and UK virtuoso James Blake, though it hasn't been stated who will be behind each track. Both Dahi and No I.D. contributed heavily to Summertime, with the latter veteran executive producing the album. 

Prima Donna will also be accompanied by a short film directed by Nabil, the renowned music video director who's been behind the visuals for multiple Kanye West tracks. 

Staples will be putting out 5,000 limited edition vinyl copies of Prima Donna, each which will come bearing his signature. You can pre-order the vinyl EP beginning on Aug. 19 on Staples' website. Find the Prima Donna tracklist below.

1. War Ready 
2. Smile 
3. Loco (feat. Kilo Kish) 
4. Prima Donna (feat. A$AP Rocky) 
5. Pimp Hand 
6. Big Time