Vince Staples has revealed the tracklist for his upcoming sophomore album Big Fish Theory. The 12-track project features previously released tracks "Bagbak," "Big Fish," and "Rain Come Down." No features are listed on the tracklist from Vince's Instagram, but seeing that we know Ty Dolla $ign is featured on "Rain Come Down," there may be some guest appearances to look forward to.

Big Fish Theory is scheduled to be released on June 23rd. Vince recently spoke to Complex about the concept of the album. "It encompasses things," he said. "Being larger than life in a smaller world, so to say. How rappers are perceived and perceive themselves... you still find these great personalities and these great success stories within the small pond that is our music."

Here are 5 things we are hoping to hear on the upcoming project.

Listen to "Playboy," Vince's recent collaboration with Tyga.