Fresh off the release of his Airplane Mode mixtape, Ty Dolla Sign is already shifting his focus back towards his debut album Free TC. Tonight, he decides to come through and reveal its star-studded tracklist & producers a month ahead of its release.

Taking a different approach than we’re used to seeing, Ty Dolla decided to reveal Free TC’s tracklist, features, and production credits via an audio clip on his soundcloud page, where he breaks down the album dedicated to his incarcerated brother over the phone (listen below).

Laced with 16 tracks, Free TC will feature guest appearances Kendrick Lamar, Diddy, Future, R. Kelly, Wiz Khalifa, Brandy, Babyface, Jagged Edge, Fetty Wap, E-40, YG, Rae Sremmurd, and Sevyn Streeter. Meanwhile, its production is handled by some of the biggest hit-makers in the game, including DJ Mustard, Hit-Boy, Stargate, Metro Boomin, Benny Blanco, Sa-Ra and more.

Available for pre-order on iTunes, Free TC will be available everywhere November 13. Be sure to check out its lead singles, “When I See Ya,” “Blasé,” & “Only Right” to hold you over in the meantime though.

1. “L.A.” (Feat. Kendrick Lamar, Brandy & James Fauntleroy)
2. “Saved” (Feat. E-40) (prod. by DJ Mustard)
3. “Straight Up” (Feat. Jagged Edge)
4. “Solid” (Feat. Babyface)
5. “Horses In The Stable” (Feat. Tish Hyman)
6. “Know Ya” (Feat. Trey Songz) (prod. by Metro Boomin & DJ Spinz)
7. “Credit” (Feat. Sevyn Streeter)
8. “Miracle” (Feat. Big TC & D-Loc) / “Wherever” (Hidden Track)
9. “Untitled” (Feat. Diddy) (prod. by Hit-Boy)
10. “Sittin’ Pretty” (Feat. Wiz Khalifa) (prod. by Benny Blanco)
11. “When I See Ya” (Feat. Fetty Wap) (prod. by Cardo & Johnny Juliano)
12. “Blasé” (Feat. Future & Rae Sremmurd)
13. “Only Right” (Feat. YG, Joe Moses & TeeCee 4800)
14. “Bring It Out Of Me” (prod. by Stargate)
15. “Actress” (Feat. R. Kelly)
16. “Finale” (prod. Sa-Ra)