Since releasing his mixtape Owl Pharaoh in May 2013, Houston MC Travi$ Scott has remained relatively quiet, save for "Don't Play," a remake of a song by The 1975 that also featured Big Sean. But early this morning on Instagram, Scott surprised fans by sharing pictures of the front and back covers of a project entitled Days Before Rodeo, both accompanied by the word "Tomorrow."

Now that the project's tracklist and artwork are available to the public, Scott has also shared a release date:

That means at 8:13 EST, we'll have his new tape. Check out the artwork in the gallery above and the tracklist below.

1. Days Before Rodeo: The Prayer
2. Mamcita (Feat. Rich Homie Quan & Young Thug)
3. Quintana Pt. 2
4. Drugs You Should Try It
5. Don't Play (Feat. Big Sean & The 1975)
6. Skyfall (Feat. Young Thug)
7. Zombies
8. Sloppy Toppy (Feat. Migos & PeeWee Longway)
9. Basement Freestyle
10. Backyard
11. Grey
12. Bacc ** Bonus Track


[Update: Stream/Download Album For Free]

As promised, Travi$ Scott comes through and shares his brand new album, Days Before Rodeo, for free.

The project, which follows 2013's Owl Pharaoh, contains 12 records, and features guest appearances from Big Sean, Young Thug, Rich Homie Quan, Migos, Peeway Longway, and The 1975. Production is being handled by some of the hottest hit-makers in the game including Travi$ himself, Vinlyz, Metro Boomin, and more.

Also included on the project is "Quintana Pt. 2", which is a follow up to the popular track from his last project Owl Pharaoh. You can peep the official artwork and tracklist in the gallery above.

Sidenote: Travi$ made it clear that this is not a mixtape, but a free album, So treat it as such...Enjoy!