Dizzy Wright's upcoming mixtape The Golden Age arrives in four days time, and as fans grow more excited to hear the final product, we are bringing you the tracklist for the tape exclusively!

The Funk Volume rapper definitely isn't skimping on fans, providing them with 22 tracks and features from Hopsin, Honey Cocaine, Tory Lanez, Kid Ink, Joey Bada$$, Jarren Benton, Logic and more! Production comes from Kato, DJ Hoppa, 6ix, Jreezy and others.

Take a look at the tracklist below, and check out the cover art with producers included in the gallery above.

You excited yet? Cop the tape on HotNewHipHop on August 19th!

1) 2 Wings And A Crown Feat. Irv Da Phenom

2) The Flavor Feat. SwizZz

3) Maintain Feat. Joey Bada$$

4) Progression

5) The Perspective Feat. Chel’le

6) Killem With Kindness

7) Welcome Home Feat. Arima Ederra

8) Bout That Life Feat. Hopsin

9) Still Movin

10) Fashion Feat. Honey Cocaine & Kid Ink

11) Can’t Stop Won’t Stop

12) Step Yo Game Up Feat. Jarren Benton & Tory Lanez

13) B.T.T.

14) Untouchable Feat. Logic & Kirk Knight

15) Tellem My Name

16) World Peace

17) Hope You Have A Good Day

18) Your Type Feat. Chel’le

19) Brodee Bro Feat. Capo

20) The Golden Ghetto

21) We Turned Out Alright Feat. Wyclef

22) New History