Entourage always featured plenty of hip-hop in its plotlines. It provided the debut of Kanye West's "Good Life," this classic 50 Cent gif, and of course, the entire Saigon story arc. 

It also always used rap as a part of its soundtrack, and the upcoming feature film will be no exception, mixing various New York classics like Noreaga's "Superthug," Mase's "Feel So Good," Jim Jones' "We Fly High" and Mobb Deep's "Give Up The Goods" with more modern numbers like Pharrell's "Hunter" and A-Trak's "Push".

Check out the full tracklist below. You can purchase the compilation on iTunes now. The film debuts June 3rd.

01. Figure It Out - Royal Blood
02. Superhero - Jane's Addiction
03. Drop - Diplo, DJ Snake feat. Big Freedia
04. Push - A-Trak
05. Darkness - Du Tonc
06. Hunter - Pharrell Williams
07. Give Up The Goods (Just Step) - Mobb Deep
08. What Would U Do? - Tha Dogg Pound
09. Bells - Allison Taylor
10. Elephant - Tame Impala
11. We Fly High - Jim Jones
12. Superthug - Noreaga
13. I Need My Girl - The National
14. Feel So Good - Mase