Drake's inaugural episode of his "OVO SOUND" Beats 1 radio show Saturday lived up to the hype, and then some. Assisted by OVO co-founder Oliver El-Khatib and PRIME producer Eric Dingus, Drizzy delivered a 2-hour show highlighted by the appearance of 3 brand new songs: his Sweeterman" remix , Wizkid's “Ojuelegba (Remix) feat. Drake & Skepta, & Roy Wood's "Drama" feat. Drake. Today was a good day.

Check out the complete set list and stream the show below.

Oliver Set:
(40 Intro)
Jack U ft. Justin Bieber - Where R U Now
Popcaan ft. Movado - Everything Nice (Remix)
Wizkid - Ojuelegba Remix ft. Drake and Skepta
Drake - Sweeterman Remix
Ramriddlz - Sweeterman Dick-A-Ting Remix
Kept & Konan ft. Jeremih - Freak of the Week
Zona Man ft. Future & Lil Durk - Mean to Me
Travi$ Scott- Antidote
The Weeknd - The Hills
Meek Mill & Travi$ Scott - Miss My Dawgs
Meek Mill ft. Drake - R.I.C.O.
(Know Yourself Interlude)
Drake - Know Yourself
Meek Mill ft. Future - Jump out the Face

Drake and Oliver discuss Oliver's set

Drake Set:
Black Coffee ft. Bucie - Superman (Club Mix)
Drake - Jungle (Savon Remix)
(OVO Reggae Breakdown)
Sizzla - Praise Ye Jah
Popcaan - Unruly Prayer
JME ft. Giggs - Man Don’t Care
Giggs - Talkin the Hardest
Skepta - Shutdown
Future - New Or Somthn
Fetty Wap - Again
Little Dragon - Pink Cloud (ChopNotSlop Remix - OG Ron C)
Roy Wood$ ft. Drake - Drama
Majid Jordan ft. Drake - My Love

Eric Dingus Set:
KiKi Rowe - Trust Issues
Bishop Light - WORK