We've hear DJ Clue in the booth every Friday night spinning for Fabolous during his Friday Night Freestyles. Now the renowned NYC DJ is back with his own project, Banned From CD 2015, and it's stacked with features Clue has earned from years in the industry. 

After leaking French Montana & Yo Gotti's "Clean Up" last night, Clue unveils the 20-track mixtape, available exclusively on the Slyde app. In addition to Fab's "B.A.S. Freestyle" the all-star "Flicka Da Wrist" remix, and Drake's Fetty Wap remix, all of which we've heard, Banned From CD 2015 includes new tracks from Migos, Meek Mill, Problem, Jadakiss & more.

To download Banned From CD 2015, you gotta download the Slyde app first. Otherwise, stream the mixtape below, and tell us what you think. 

1. Fabolous – B.A.S. Freestyle
2. Jadakiss – Two Curses
3. DJ Clue ft. French Montana & Yo Gotti – Clean Up
4. Fetty Wap ft. Drake – My Way (Remix)
5. Meek Mill ft. Migos – Basic Bitch
6. Jim Jones ft. Trav & Neek Bucks – Gang
7. Chinx – Two On Me
8. Ransom – The Commission Freestyle
9. Paul Cain – Murder Was The Case Freestyle
10. DJ Clue & Chedda Da Connect ft. Rick Ross, French Montana, Plies & Maino – Flicka Da Wrist (Remix)
11. Goon Squad ft. Jadakiss – The Waviest
12. Problem – Major Problem 1
13. Jim Jones ft. Trav – Be Real
14. Migos – Scooby & Shaggy
15. Omarion ft. DeJ Loaf, Trey Songz, Rick Ross & Ty Dolla $ign – Post To Be (Remix)
16. Murda Mook & T-Rex – Deep Cover Freestyle
17. Ransom – Dynasty Freestyle
18. Neek Bucks – 24 Hours Freestyle
19. Jadakiss & Styles P – Block Work
20. Oun P – Pain Freestyle