With August Alsian's Def Jam debut Testimony set to drop next Tuesday (April 15th), he's decided to offer a stream of the project in advance, something that's become increasingly common in the rap game and beyond.

The 15-track LP features guest appearances from Jeezy, Pusha T, Fabolous, Yo Gotti, Rick Ross, Trinidad James, B.O.B. and Yo Gotti. There's quite a bit of new material here, but the album also features multiple tracks we've already heard, such as "I Luv This Shit" and "Make It Home".

Check out the cover art in the gallery above - below, read the track list and stream the project minus the Pusha-T-assisted "FML", a preview of which you can listen to here.

1. Testify
2. Make It Home feat. Jeezy
3. Right There
4. You Deserve
5. No Love
6. Porn Star
7. FML feat. Pusha T
8. Grind & Pray / Get Ya Money feat. Fabolous
9. Ghetto feat. Yo Gotti
10. Kissin' On My Tattoos
11. Ah Yeah
12. Mama
13. Benediction feat. Rick Ro$$
14. I Luv This Shit feat. Trinidad Jame$
15. Numb feat. B.o.B & Yo Gotti

Edit: The stream has been disabled. Sorry guys!

[UPDATE: New Stream For August Alsina's "Testimony"]

We posted a stream of August Alsina's new album Testimony (which is out today) the other week, but it was soon taken down. Thanks to Spotify, you can now enjoy the official album stream (again), as well, we encourage you to head to iTunes to cop the LP.

Listen below.