A couple of days ago, ScHoolboy Q released a suspenseful trailer for his upcoming album, the Blank Face LP, which has been led by the singles "Groovy Tony" and the Kanye West-featuring "THat Part." Q has now provided fans with the album's full tracklist. The Blank Face LP includes 17 tracks as well as many exciting features, such as Jadakiss, E-40, Anderson .Paak, Vince Staples, and Tha Dogg Pound. Within his own camp, there are no guest spots from Kendrick Lamar or Ab-Soul, but there are two TDE collabs on the album, one with SZA and another with the label's newest signee, Lance Skiiiwalker. 

After a couple of trolls, Q shared the album's actual cover art last week. Here's the back over, showing a lowrider full of "blank faces," along with the tracklist. 

The Blank Face LP is set to drop on July 8. Later tonight, you'll be able to pre-order the album on iTunes. 

1. Torch 
2. Lord Have Mercy 
3. THat Part (feat. Kanye West
4. Groovy Tony / Eddie Kane (feat. Jadakiss
5. Kno Ya Wrong (feat. Lance Skiiiwalker) 
6. Ride Out (feat. Vince Staples
7. Whateva U Want (feat. Candice Pillay) 
8. By Any Means 
9. Dope Dealer (feat. E-40
10. John Muir 
11. Big Body (feat. Tha Dogg Pound
12. Neva Change (feat. SZA)
13. Str8 Ballin
14. Black Thoughts 
15. Blank Face (feat. Anderson .Paak)
16. Overtime (feat. Miguel & Justine Skye) 
17. Tookie Knows II (feat. Traffic & TF)