Maybach Music Group are coming through with a third compilation album in the Self-Made series. The news was announced today, along with cover art for the project.

MMG boss, Rick Ross took to Twitter to let fans know about the album, which already has a release date set for August 6th. Check out the money-themed cover art for Self Made Vol. 3 above.

We already have the very first single off the collaborative effort, which comes in the form of a solo Rockie Fresh track. Listen to "God Is Great" below.

[Update: New Cover Art & Release Date Revealed]

Rick Ross has revealed a new release date for MMG's "Self Made Vol. 3" compilation, that being September 17th, which happens to be the same day Drake plans to drop his new "Nothing Was The Same" album. A slight variation on the album cover was also revealed, which you can view in the gallery above.

How do you think the MMG clique will fare against Drizzy?

[Update: Tracklist Revealed]

MMG have shared the official tracklist for the project, which features guest appearances from J. Cole, Lil Boosie (!), Fabolous, Pusha T, French Montana, Trina and Lupe Fiasco among others.

View it below.

[Update: Producer Credits Added]

Peep the complete tracklist for Self Made Vol. 3, along with producer credits. Production comes from a variety of producers, including Hit-Boy, Beat Billionaire, Jake One, The Mekanics, Boi-1da and more. The project drops on September 24th.

1. “Lil Snupe Intro”
2. “Gallardo” – Gunplay feat. Rick Ross & Yo Gotti (Produced By A One)
3. “The Plug” – Meek Mill feat. Omelly & Young Breed (Produced By D Rich)
4. “Levels” – Meek Mill (Produced By Cardo)
5. “Lay It Down” – Rick Ross feat. Lil Boosie & Young Breed (Produced By Schife, OhZee & Brian Nunez)
6. “Stack On My Belt” – Rick Ross feat. Wale, Whole Slab & Birdman (Produced By Beat Billionaire)
7. “Black Grammys” – Wale feat. Meek Mill, Rockie Fresh & J. Cole (Produced By Tone P)
8. “Coupes & Roses” – Stalley (Produced By Kebu & Childish Major)
9. “Know You Better” – Omarion feat. Fabolous & Pusha T (Produced By Rock City & The CoCaptains)
10. “Say Don’t Go” – Omarion (Produced By John “$K” McGee)
11. “What Ya Used To” – Rockie Fresh feat. Hit-Boy (Produced By Hit-Boy)
12. “The Great Americans” Rick Ross feat. Gunplay & Fabolous (Produced By Jake One, Co-Produced By Swish)
13. “Kilo” – Meek Mill feat. French Montana, Yo Gotti & Louie V Gutta (Produced By DJ Spinz)
14. “Poor Decisions” – Wale feat. Rick Ross & Lupe Fiasco (Produced By Jake One And Swish)
15. “Bout That Life” – Meek Mill feat. French Montana, K Kutta, Torch & Iceberg (Produced By The MeKanics)
16. “God Is Great” – Rockie Fresh (Produced By Boi 1da)