After a long delay, Mariah Carey has finally announced the title of her new album Me. I Am Mariah…The Elusive Chanteuse.

With a release date set for May 27, the album will include the singles “#Beautiful” featuring Miguel, "You're Mine (Eternal)", and “The Art of Letting Go.” It will host 18 tracks with features coming from Nas, Miguel, Wale, Fabolous, Mary J Blige and R.Kelly.

The pop diva decided to announce the news in a one-minute trailer, plus revealing the deluxe and standard edition album covers as well, which you can check out in the gallery above.

Take a peek, and head over to iTunes to pre-order the standard and deluxe versions now. Tracklist can be seen below as well.

1. Cry.
2. Faded
3. Dedicated (feat. Nas)
4. #Beautiful (feat. Miguel)
5. Thirsty
6. Make It Look Good
7. You’re Mine (Eternal)
8. You Don’t Know What To Do (feat. Wale)
9. Supernatural
10. Meteorite
11. Camouflage
12. Money ($ * / …) (feat. Fabolous)
13. One More Try
14. Heavenly (No Ways Tired/Can’t Give Up Now)
15. It’s a Wrap (feat. Mary J. Blige)
16. Betcha Gon’ Know (feat. R. Kelly)
17. The Art of Letting Go
18. Me. I Am Mariah…The Elusive Chanteuse