J. Cole has revealed the tracklist for his upcoming album 4 Your Eyez Only. It doesn't include "False Prophets" and "Everybody Dies," the two songs released as a part of his 40-minute documentary "Eyez." That these songs didn't make the album shouldn't come as a huge surprise, given that "False Prophets" uses the beat from Joey Bada$$'s "Waves" (produced by Freddie Joachim) and "Everybody Dies" uses the beat from A Tribe Called Quest's "Lyrics to Go."

But this doesn't mean you can't buy or stream them. This morning, both songs became available on iTunes, Spotify, Apple Music, and all streaming platforms.

Buy "Everybody Dies" and "False Prophets." Stream them on Spotify below.