The big news today is that Meek Millwill finally drop DC4 tomorrow. A internet person who goes by the Instagram handle @YoungMoney_Yawn has shared what appears to be the mixtape's tracklist. The tracklist posted by Yawn aligns with the tracklist Meek posted to Snapchat a week ago -- assuming "Blue Notes" and "Midnight Blues" are the same song.

Check out the tracklist below and check back tomorrow to hear DC4.

1. “Intro”
2. “Blessed”
3. “Litty” feat. Tory Lanez
4. “Shine”
5. “Froze” feat. Lil Uzi Vert & Nicki Minaj
6. “Difference” feat. Quavo
7. “Lights Out” feat. Don Q
8. “Blue Notes”
9. “Offended” feat. Young Thug & 21 Savage
10. “You Know” feat. YFN Lucci
11. “Way Up” feat. Tracy T
12. “2 Wrongs” feat. Guordan Banks & Pusha T
13. “Tony Story”
14. "Outro" feat. Lil Snupe & French Montana