Hit-Boy and HS87 are going strong for their new compilation album We The Plug, if cuts like "Grindin' My Whole Life", and yesterday's "No Talkin" are any indication.

Today we get the opportunity to preview the entire album before it drops, with snippets of each record posted on Interscope's Soundcloud. The album was originally scheduled to drop May 6th, but obviously that date has come and went. The new release date is May 27th.

Check out the tracklist below, and press play to hear album snippets. Let us know if it sounds like it'll live up to expectations.

01 Plug Music f. Tish Hyman, Hit-Boy, B.Carr, B-Mac the Queen, Audio Push, N.No, Kent M$ney & K. Roosevelt
02 Stripes . Hit-Boy, Audio Push, B-Mac the Queen & Preach
03 No Talkin' f. Hit-Boy, Rich Boy & PeeJ
04 Cold f. K. Roosevelt
05 On Everything f. Hit-Boy & Young Dro
06 We The Plug: Commercial 1
07 Rude Awakening f. Hit-Boy, Bmacthequeen, Price & Big Hit
08 The Pay f. B-Mac the Queen & Lil Debbie
09 Shit Shit f. N.No, B. Carr, Kurupt & PeeJ
10 Scorn Interlude
11 Scorn f. Audio Push, Hit-Boy, KiD CuDi & Kent M$ney
12 Picture f. Hit-Boy, K. Roosevelt & Chili Chil
13 Members Only f. Hit-Boy, Audio Push, B-Mac the Queen, Kent M$ney, K. Roosevelt & James Fauntleroy
14 Parade Interlude
15 Parade f. Audio Push
16 We The Plug: Commercial 2
17 B.B.H. f. B-Mac the Queen, Audio Push & Hit-Boy
18 Grinding My Whole Life (Feat. N.No, B. Carr, Hit-Boy, Big Hit, Audio Push, Bmacthequeen & Kent M$ney)
19 Alert (Feat. Hit-Boy & Nipsey Hussle)