Gucci Mane's ongoing trouble with the law may have hit its peak this year, with the rapper currently facing 20 years in jail. Gucci has decided to release a sequel to his 2009 major label debut, The State Vs. Radric Davis, which was released while he was incarcerated.

The new project, due out on Christmas, will be titled The State Vs. Radric Davis 2: The Caged Bird Sings, and will feature his recent Mike WiLL produced single, "Mention Me". 

View the artwork for GuWop's upcoming project below.

[Update: Tracklist Revealed]

The official tracklist has made its way onto the net tonight. The 17-track project will feature guest appearances from Migos, Young Scooter, Rocko, Young Dolph, PeeWee Longway, Verse Simmonds and Young Thug.

We've also included 30 second snippets of each track as well! Check it out below.

1. Pull Up On Ya
2. Jackie Chan ft. Migos
3. #MentionMe
4. Rude
5. Birdman
6. Double
7. Bad Bitch
8. Tell Me Nothing ft. Young Scooter
9. Too Many
10. Wish You Was Me
11. Ice Cold ft. Verse Simmonds
12. Fugitive ft. Peewee Longway & Young Dolph
13. Feets ft. Rocko
14. Buttnaked
15. Any Thing ft. Young Thug
16. Do It
17. Threw With That Shit