French Montana and Fetty Wap's Coke Zoo mixtape is on its way. After giving us the artwork last week, French has shared the official tracklist on Instagram today -- and it comes with a couple surprises.

First, there are high profile features from Puff Daddy, Chris Brownm, and Lil Durk, but the main takeaway is -- not a whole lot of Fetty Wap. Sure he's on 6 tracks, but that's less than half of the project, which makes us wonder why it's even double-billed in the first place.

Take a look at the tracklist below. French also dropped the intro from the project earlier today, You can listen to the "First Time" (complete with plenty of Diddy shit-talking) here. So far there's no release date set for the tape, but French says he'll be announcing it sometime this week.

Update: French has revealed that the project will be dropping at midnight (October 27th).