Chicago’s Fredo Santana hasn’t released much music since last summer’s impressive Walking Legend mixtape, but that doesn't mean he h’s all about to change soon. Taking to his social media outlets recently, Fredo decided to reveal the album cover and tracklist for his upcoming debut album, Aint No Money Like Trap Money.

Laced with 15 tracks, the album will feature guest appearances from some of the more bigger names in the game, including Ty Dolla $ign, Kevin Gates, Lil Durk, Lil Reese, Chief Keef, Gucci Mane, Troy Ave, and more. Meanwhile, production is mainly handled by HurtboyAG and TrapMoneyBEnny, with other contributions coming from Metro Boomin, TM88, Southside, and more.

With no release date set yet, we can presume the album should be arriving sooner than later now that the tracklist has been unveiled. 

Check out the official album cover and tracklist in the gallery above. We'll keep you posted on any further updates.