To the satisfaction of his fans, Dom Kennedy finally announced a release date for his album Get Home Safely. The album hits iTunes on October 15th, and Dom came through today with two images that serve as artwork for the LP.

The L.A. rapper posted both images on Instagram, which you can check out above. Are you feeling the art?

A press release that came along with the artwork reveals some details about the album. The project will consist of 16 tracks, and is largely produced by L.A. based production duo The Futuristiks, as well as 1500 or Nothin’ and DJ Khalil. There will also be guest spots for Nipsey Hussle, Krondon, Skeme, and TeeFlii.

[Update: Tracklist & Production Credits Revealed]

Dom has let go of the official tracklist for the project, which as previously reported features guest spots from Nipsey Hussle, Skeme, Ty Dolla $ign and more. Alongside these features, we now have a look at the production credits as well for the 18-track album. DJ Mustard, DJ Khalil, 1500 or Nothin, The Futuristiks, amongst others will contribute with production on the album. See who did what below.

01. Lets Be Friends (prod. The Futuristiks)
02. 17 (prod. The Futuristiks & Larrance of 1500 or Nothin)
03. All Girl Crazy (prod. The Futuristiks & Nick Brongers)
04. After School (prod. The Futuristiks & Dammo)
05. If It Don’t Make Money f. Skeme (prod. The Futuristiks & DJ Khalil)
06. Honey Buns Interlude (prod. The Futuristiks & Dave Foreman)
07. Honey Buns f. KRONDON (prod. The Futuristiks & YuYu)
08. Erica Pt. 2 (prod. The Futuristiks, DJ Khalil, Dave Foreman & Danny Keys)
09. Black Bentleys (prod. The Futuristiks & DJ Khalil)
10. Tryna Find My Way (prod. The Futuristiks)
11. A Intermission For Watts (prod. The Futuristiks & Preach)
12. South Central Love (prod. The Futuristiks)
13. Dominic (prod. DrewByrd)
14. Still Callin f. TeeFlii (prod. DrewByrd)
15. Pleeze f. Nipsey Hussle (prod. DrewByrd)
16. The Year 5 Theory (prod. DJ Tech)
17. A.M.N.I.G.z (prod. Troy NoKA)
18. Nothing Like Me f. DJ Mustard (prod. DJ Mustard)

Get Home Safely hits iTunes October 15th.