It's been 7 years since the Damon Albarn-fronted cartoon group Gorillaz released Plastic Beach. Over the last few months, there have been rumors of a grand album-length return from the genre-bending group, and those rumors have come to a head with the reported leak of 26 new song titles.

According to HasItLeaked, the song titles were registered to Phonographic Performance Ltd in the UK. The songs are listed in alphabetical order, and reveal guest appearances from D.R.A.M., Vince Staples, Grace Jones, Anthony Hamilton, Pusha T, Kelela, Kali Uchis, Carly Simon, De La Soul (who famously appeared on the group's hit "Feel Good INC") and many more. 

Read the reported tracklist below. 

Andromeda (Feat. D.R.A.M.)

Ascension (Feat. Vince Staples)

Busted And Blue

Carnival (Feat. Anthony Hamilton)

Charger (Feat. Grace Jones)

Circle Of Friendz (Feat. Brandon Markell Holmes)

Halfway To The Halfway House (Feat. Peven Everett)

Hallelujah Money (Feat. Benjamin Clementine)

Interlude: Elevator Going Up

Interlude: New World

Interlude: Penthouse

Interlude: Talk Radio

Interlude: The Elephant

Interlude: The Non-conformist Oath

Let Me Out (Feat. Mavis Staples & Pusha T)

Momentz (Feat. De La Soul)

Out Of Body (Feat. Kilo Kish, Zebra Katz & Imani Voshana)

Saturnz Barz (Feat. Popcaan)

Sex Murder Party (Feat. Jamie Principle & Zebra Katz)

She’s My Collar (Feat. Kali Uchis)

Strobelite (Feat. Peven Everett)

Submission (Feat. Danny Brown & Kelela)

The Apprentice (Feat. Rag’n’bone Man, Zebra Katz & Ray BLK)

Ticker Tape (Feat. Carly Simon & Kali Uchis)

We Got The Power (Feat. Jehnny Beth)

Listen to "Hallelujah Money," the latest song released by Gorillaz in January.