The death of XXXTentacion has had a massive impact on the Florida hip-hop scene, many of whom owe their come-ups to artists like X bringing attention to the region. A big part of that attention was thank to Members Only, the Soundcloud rap super-group that consisted on XXXTentacion, Ski Mask The Slump God, Wifisfuneral, Craig Xen, and producer Stain.

While the collective had already released three new projects already, the death of their leader put any new music from the group into question. However, yesterday Craig Xen announced that a new project, Members Only Volume 4 is on the way.

We've already heard what may be a snippet of new music from the group, with Ski Mask dropping a preview of a tribute song to X on his Instagram yesterday. It seems that it was just a small portion of a much bigger project.

The biggest question everyone will likely have about the project is whether X will be featured on it. Unfortunately, there's no word as of yet whether we'll be getting some unheard verses from X on the new project, but the chances of X having some unreleased music in the vault are pretty high.

While the careers of the Members Only collective have blown up individually (three of the four members have been XXL Freshmen as of now), it's heartening to see that they're willing to come back together in honor of their friend. Hopefully we get some more information on the project sometime in the near future.