Slum Village recently announced their new album, Evolution, which follows-up their past two free releases, The Dirty Slums mixtapes.

The album is coming up soon, with a release date of June 25th. Today we get a look at the artwork for Evolution. Check it out above.

T3, Young RJ and Illa J, recruit appearances from Blu, Havoc, DJ Jazzy Jeff, Rapper Big Pooh, Focus... for Evolution, with production from T3 and Young RJ, among others.

Check out the first visual off Evolution, "Forever," below.

[Update: Tracklist Revealed]

A representaitive for Slum Village has revealed the full tracklist for Evolution, including both production credits and features. The majoritry of the production is handled by Young RJ, and the project contains features from Blu, Havoc, DJ Jazzy Jeff, & Focus among others.

View the full list below.

1.)    Braveheart f/ Havoc (produced by Young RJ)
2.)    Rock Rock f/ DJ Jazzy Jeff & Rapper Big Pooh (produced by Young RJ)
3.)    Let It Go f/ Blu (produced by Young RJ)
4.)    Forever (produced by Young RJ & T3)
5.)    Scared Money f/ Early Mac (produced by Young RJ & Early Mac)
6.)    Summer Breeze (produced by Focus)
7.)    The Line f/ Focus (produced by Young RJ)
8.)    Hustle f/ Vice & J Ivy (produced by Young RJ)
9.)    Bout That f/ Focus (produced by Young RJ)
10.) 1 Nite f/ Vice (produced by Focus)
11.) Greatness f/ Joetka (produced by Young RJ)
12.) Riot f/ Rapper Big Pooh & Joe Scudda (produced by Young RJ)


[Update: Stream The Album In Its Entirety]

You can now stream the entire project via Soundcloud. Listen to it below, and look out for the official to hit stores June 25th.