With his upcoming album, Underground Luxury, dropping next month, B.o.B. decided to give us a taste of the album’s artwork tonight.

For the flossy cover, the ATL rapper keeps it street, yet sophisticated while rocking shades, a fur hood, and gold grill. For the actual project itself, it will feature the 2 Chainz-assisted single “HeadBand” and “Ready” featuring Future, plus a collaboration with Chris Brown.

“It’s a lot more eclectic and I think it’s just a well-rounded project,” said B.o.B.

Underground Luxury is slated for a December 17th release date.

Check out the official cover art in the gallery above.

What do you think of this cover?


[Update: Tracklist Revealed]

After dropping off his latest single this morning titled "All I Want", B.o.B. delivers the official tracklisting for his upcoming album Underground Luxury. The 15-track project comes with features from Future, Chris Brown, 2 Chainz, T.I., Juicy J and more. The album will be hitting stores on December 17th.

Check out the official tracklist below. 

1. All I Want
2. One Day
3. Paper Route
4. Ready (feat. Future)
5. Throwback (feat. Chris Brown)
6. Back Me Up
7. Coastline
8. Wide Open
9. FlyMuthaFucka
10. HeadBand (feat. 2 Chainz)
11. John Doe (feat. Priscilla Renae)
12. Cranberry Moon Walk (feat. Mike Fresh)
13. Nobody Told Me
14. Forever
15. We Still In This Bitch (feat. T.I. & Juicy J)