Moments after releasing her new T.I.-featured remix to “I Bet”, Ciara decides to reveal the official tracklisting to her sixth studio album, Jackie.

Laced with 11 tracks (16 on Deluxe edition), the follow up to 2013’s self-titled project will feature guest appearances from  Missy Elliott, Pitbull, Joe Jonas, and R3HAB. Led by the Harmony Samuels-produced single “I Bet”, Jackie will be available everywhere on May 4th. 

To coincide with the album, Ciara will be taking her talents on the road for the "Jackie" Tour as well. Peep tour dates for that here, and check out the tracklist below.

1. “Jackie (B.M.F.)”
2. “That’s How I’m Feelin'” (Feat. Pitbull & Missy Elliott)
3. “Lullaby”
4. “Dance Like We’re Making Love”
5. “Stuck On You”
6. “Fly”
7. “I Bet”
8. ‘Give Me Love”
9. “Kiss & Tell”
10. “All Good”
11. “Only One”

Deluxe Edition
12. “One Woman Army (Intro)”
13. “One Woman Army”
14. “I Got You”
15. “I Bet (Remix)” (Feat. Joe Jonas)
16. “I Bet” (R3hab Remix)