Blu released the first taste of his forthcoming album Good To Be Home at the beginning of March, with the ode to L.A. "The West." Today we've learned that Good To Be Home will actually be a double disc album, each disc containing ten records.

Blu revealed the cover artwork for the LP as well as the tracklist today. The album is entirely produced by Bombay and has appearances from Pac Div, Fashawn, Casey Veggies, Prodigy, Evidence, and many more. See the full tracklist below.

You can pre-order the album here.

Disc 1
01. Home
02. The Return
03. Back Home Again
04. Boyz N The Hood (feat. Fashawn, Like & BeYoung of Pac Div)
05. Whip Creme (Part One) (feat. Definite, Big Dame, Co$$ & Swt Pea)
06. The West
07. The 50z
08. The LA (feat. Secret Service Agents)
09. Summer Time (feat. Bombay & Arima Ederra)
10. The Summer / Angel Dust (feat. LMNO and 2Mex of The Visionaries & Imani of The Pharcyde)

Disc 2
01. Rap Dope
02. Dre Day
03. Red & Gold (feat. Prodigy, Mitchy Slick & Phil Da Agony)
04. Child Support
05. Well Fare (feat. Thurz & Casey Veggies)
06. He Man
07. Brown Sugar (feat. MED & Oh No)
08. Bobby Brown (feat. Clutch, Mic Holden & Definite)
09. Can’t Stop, Won’t Stop (feat. Alchemist, Evidence, Tristate, Planet Asia, Donel Smokes, Chace Infinite & Krondon)
10. The West (Part Two)