A Tribe Called Quest's new album is special for a few reasons. First off, it's their first full-length released since 1999, secondly, it will be their final project as a group, and finally, it will bring us new verses from Phife Dawg, who recorded vocals for the album before his death in March.

The members have already let some of the features slip, but today, as the project goes up for pre-order on iTunes, we've been given the full tracklist. Presented in what seems like a double album, We Got It From Here, Thank You for Your Service will feature two sets of 8 tracks, with the final song being titled "The Donald."

To confirm the previously announced collaborators, as well as adding a few new names to the mix, Talib Kweli has shared a list of those who contributed to the album as well. Kendrick Lamar, Andre 3000, Busta Rhymes, Consequence, Anderson .Paak, Jack White, Elton John, and Talib himself are among those listed.

Check out the tracklist and list of credits below. The album arrives this Friday November 11th, and the group will perform on SNL the following night.

1. The Space Program
2. We The People….
3. Whateva Will Be
4. Solid Wall of Sound
5. Dis Generation
6. Kids…
7. Melatonin
8. Enough!!

1. Mobius
2. Black Spasmodic
3. The Killing Season
4. Lost Somebody
5. Movin’ Backwards
6. Conrad Tokyo
7. Ego
8. The Donald