Machine Gun Kelly's "Black Flag" Mixtape

MGK's new mixtape arrives unexpectedly today! The all-original track mixtape finds features from Meek Mill, Pusha T, Dub O, Sean McGee and more.

Link Copied to Clipboard!

Cop Black Flag, the latest mixtape from Machine Gun Kelly, which dropped on Wednesday, June 26th, 2013. Machine Gun Kelly's odds keep getting better with each new leak, and Black Flag will undoubtedly improve his chances of winning. It's a worthy addition to a respectable catalogue that has seen a lot of growth since Machine Gun Kelly debuted in this game. We're looking forward to the follow-up.

The following artists are featured on the mixtape: Pusha T, Meek Mill, Tezo, Wiz Khalifa, Sean McGee, French Montana Skit By Donnel Rawlings, Dub O, Kellin Quinn Rise Against Cover. These producers soundtracked the project: Slim Gudz, JP Did This 1, Burd Keyz, TrapMoneyBenny, Dre$ki & Brian Empire, LT Moe, Burd N Keyz, Chizzy Mike Bass Sarah J, Dre ki, Cameron Mizell, Skewby Ricky G, Karbon.

Let us know what you think, folks.

Have you heard Machine Gun Kelly's Home Soon (Prod By Skewby Ricky G)?

If you dig this, visit Machine Gun Kelly's profile for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Check out Machine Gun Kelly's Facebook and Twitter.

  • Link Copied to Clipboard!
About The Author