Metro Boomin Brings The Heat On The OST For "Spider-Man: Across The Spider-Verse"

Metro Boomin is back with his epic soundtrack for "Spider-Man: Across The Spider-Verse."

BYAlexander Cole

Metro Boomin is one of the best artists in the world right now. Overall, he is one of the best artists in the world right now. Although he doesn't rap, his production carries a lot of tracks and albums. He has the biggest artists calling his name, and he has no plans to quit, anytime soon. At this point, he could go down as a top-five producer in the history of hip-hop. Furthermore, he is producing modern-day classics that will be remembered forever.

Consequently, it should come as no surprise that he would be tapped to do a major movie soundtrack. For weeks now, he has been teasing the release of the soundtrack for Spider-Man: Across The Spider-Verse. This soundtrack has come with a ton of fanfare. Overall, this has to do with the fact that there are a ton of huge stars on this project. For instance, we have Offset, Future, A$AP Rocky, Lil Uzi Vert, and Lil Wayne, just to name a few.

Metro Boomin Brings The Stars

Sonically, there are a lot of different sounds here. However, that is entirely by design. The album will appeal to a lot of different tastes, and you can't help but appreciate that. The songs here are extremely well crafted, and if anything is for certain, it's that Metro Boomin has done it again.

Overall, this is a gorgeous album that a lot of people are going to love. We cannot wait to see it in context of the album. Let us know what you think Metro Boomin's Spider-Man: Across The Spider-Verse soundtrack, in the comments section down below. Additionally, stay tuned to HNHH for all of the latest news and updates from around the music world. We will be sure to bring you all of the latest releases from the biggest artists.


  1. Annihilate (ft. Swae Lee, Lil Wayne, Offset)
  2. Am I Dreaming (ft. A$AP Rocky, Roisee)
  3. All The Way Live (ft. Future, Lil Uzi Vert)
  4. Danger (ft. Offset, JID)
  5. Hummingbird (ft. James Blake)
  6. Calling (ft. Swae Lee, NAV, A Boogie)
  7. Silk & Cologne (ft. EI8HT, Offset)
  8. Link Up (ft. Don Toliver, Wizkid, BEAM, Toian)
  9. Self Love (ft. Coi Leray)
  10. Home (ft. Don Toliver, Lil Uzi Vert)
  11. Nonviolent Communication (James Blake, A$AP Rocky, 21 Savage)
  12. Givin Up (Not The One) (ft. 21 Savage, 2 Chainz)
  13. Nas Morales (ft. Nas)


  • Link Copied to Clipboard!
About The Author
Alexander Cole is the current Managing Editor of HotNewHipHop. He started at HotNewHipHop back in 2018 where he began as a Sports and Sneakers writer. During this time, he has shown an expertise in Air Jordans, Yeezys, and all things that have to do with Nike. His favorite kicks are the Air Jordan 1 High OG, the Air Jordan 4, the Air Jordan 6, and the Adidas Yeezy Boost 350 V2 in the "Beluga 2.0" colorway. Although his collection might not be the biggest, he is always looking to add new styles to it. When it comes to sports, Alex has a particular interest in the NBA and the NFL. His favorite teams are anywhere LeBron goes, and the Kansas City Chiefs. As a Montrealer, the Montreal Canadiens hold a special place in his heart, even if they haven't won the Stanley Cup in his lifetime. Alex also works for the Concordia Stingers, where he provides play-by-play and color commentary for the football, hockey, and basketball teams His favorite hip-hop artists are Kendrick Lamar, Playboi Carti, Travis Scott, and Lil Uzi Vert.