Dreamville’s “Creed III: The Soundtrack” Has Finally Arrived

With 18 tracks packed with Dreamville’s top artists, this soundtrack is unforgettable.

BYDiya Singhvi
Dreamville’s “Creed III: The Soundtrack” Has Finally Arrivedblur mask

With Creed III hitting theatres today (March 3), Dreamville has finally released the long-awaited soundtrack to the movie. Creed III: The Soundtrack is an 18-track album that takes listeners through a raw journey of wide-ranging emotions, likely combining perfectly with the contemplative build-up of scenes expected in this sports drama. Now available to stream, this soundtrack hasn't failed to live up to its hype, so be sure to check it out.

Featured in the soundtrack is a hot list of Dreamville Record's musical talent, including Big Sean, Kehlani, and Bas. The label's co-founder, J. Cole, also hosts his own song for the movie, titled "Adonis Interlude (The Montage)." In all, nearly 30 artists have contributed to this work of art.

"Creed III: The Soundtrack" Is Available To Stream Now

The anticipation behind this iconic collaboration between Dreamville and Michael B. Jordan's movie has been brewing since ComplexCon 2022. Jordan spoke at the event, noting that he was "probably gonna get in trouble” for dishing out the movie's secret. The label teased the soundtrack just a month ago with the enthusiastically-met release of JID and Lute's "Ma Boy."

Dreamville was accompanied by Proximity Media, Outlier Society, and Frank Brim for the execution of this project. In a press release, the goal of the soundtrack was noted as “to create a musical experience that fit not just the film’s needs but one that will be celebrated as its own piece of art—inspired by both the film and the coming together of various artists on a soundtrack that matches the film’s acclaim and impact on community and culture.” For more news on hip-hop and pop culture, be sure to check out HNHH.

Creed III: The Soundtrack Tracklist:

  1. Culture - Mez, Reason, Symba, and 8AE
  2. Ma Boy - JID & Lute
  3. Anthem (Soundtrack Version) - Big Sean and EST Gee
  4. Adonis Interlude (The Montage) - J. Cole
  5. Greater - Ari Lennox
  6. Ogogoro - Bas and Ayra Star
  7. Just Face It - Blxst
  8. Headhunters - Westside Boogie and Cozz ft. KevinRoss
  9. Jack - Earth Gang ft. Buddy
  10. Hate Me Now - Arin Ray, Mereba, and Omen
  11. Talk 2 Me - Omen, Ari Lennox, OG Dayv
  12. Lay Up - Sir ft. Syd
  13. Long The Way - Morray
  14. In The Room - BJ The Chicago Kid, JID, and Tierra Whack
  15. Shadows - Kehlani
  16. Burn Bridges - Lute, Cozz, Reason, and Arin Ray
  17. Heavy Is The Head - Baby Rose
  18. Blood, Sweat & Tears - Bas and Black Sherif ft. Kel-P


  • Link Copied to Clipboard!
About The Author