Hours after March Stewart revealed the artwork to Rick Ross’ upcoming Rather You Than Me album, the MMG boss held a private listening session Wednesday night in NYC, where the features to the album were revealed in the process.

According to the event’s flyer, which Rozay posted on his IG, the follow up to 2015’s Black Market will feature a star-studded list of appearances, including Chris Rock, Nas, Raphael Saadiq, Young Thug, Future, Jeezy, Yo Gotti, Wale, Meek Mill, Anthony Hamilton, Ty Dolla $ign Scrilla, and DeJ Loaf.

Dropping March 17th, RYTM will be available for pre-order on iTunes this Friday, along with presumably a new song as well. In the meantime, revisit the lead single “I Think She Like” to hold you over. Peep the features (below) and let us know who you’re most excited about hearing on the album?


Rick Ross

Rick Ross Shares Features On "Rather You Than Me" Album