Ty Dolla Sign, Audio Push & T.I. aren’t the only ones dropping new projects today. Joining in on the fun is Chicago rapper Mick Jenkins, who’s highly anticipated debut album The Healing Component was just made available for purchase on iTunes.

Containing 15 tracks in total, the follow up to last year’s Waves LP features guest appearances from theMIND, BADBADNOTGOOD, Ravyn Lenae, Noname, Xavier Omar, jSTOCK, & Michael Anthony. Meanwhile, production is handled by Sango, Rascal, THEMpeople, Kaytranada, IAMNOBODI, Monte Booker Dpat, Cam O’bi, Atu, & more.

Stream the album and share your thoughts on it in the comments section (below). If you wish to see Mick live in person, look for the Chicago emcee to hit the road starting next week for his $3 “A Quest For Love” Tour. (Peep tour dates here)

Mick Jenkins

Listen To Mick Jenkins' Debut Album "The Healing Component"