Twista has been in the game for a minute, and the Chi-town legend is about to make a comeback. Twista hit up XXL to announce Crook County, his first full-length in three years. When asked about his motivation, the rapper shared this jewel: 

“I’m putting out a project now because you have to stay consistent in this game today or you will be out of mind. Also, I still love music so I want people to hear where I am creatively and keep the Twista legacy going!”

It’s no surprise that Twista hasn’t lost his passion for music, and if his latest single “Baddest” is any indication, we’re in for an enjoyable ride. Check out the tracklist and album art below, and watch for Crook County to drop on July 7th.

1. “Disrespectful” (prod. by Xcel for Beat Bangers Production)
2. “Mortuary” Feat. Vic Spencer (prod. by Zenzan Beats)
3. “New Flow” Feat. Bandman Kevo (prod. by YF Beatz)
4. “Happy Days” Feat. Supa Bwe (prod. by Zenzan Beats)
5. “Hollywood” (prod. by Supe)
6. “Baddest” Feat. Cap 1 (prod. by Zaytoven)
7. “Paper Chasin” Feat. Blac Youngsta & B. Scott (prod. by YF Beatz)
8. “Dreams” Feat. Bodi Deeder (prod. by Xcel for Beat Bangers Production)
9. “Stackin Paper” (prod. by Chase The Money)
10.”Just In Case” Feat. The Boy Illinois (prod. by Zenzan Beats)
11.”Next To You” Feat. Jeremih (prod. by Ty Fyffe)
12.”Spend It” Feat. YP (prod. by DJ Tight Mike for 1 Street Heat Production)
13.”Can’t Be Me” (prod. by DJ Tight Mike for 1 Street Heat Production)

Twista Announces New Album "Crook County"