Drake’s “More Life”: Writing & Production Credits

Check out the fine print of Drake’s new project.

BYTrevor Smith
Drake’s “More Life”: Writing & Production Credits

Drake's More Life project finally arrived Saturday night, and now that we've had a few solid listens to the project it's time to dive a little deeper. As expected the project features a plethora of collaborators and producers, though they're hard to keep track of without a look at the proper writing credits. 

Below you will find the the producers and composers credited for each song on More Life. Keep in mind that composer credits include samples and interpolations, of which there are many across the 22-track playlist.

1. Free Smoke

Composers: A. Graham, M. Samuels, A. Ritter, M. Bernard, B. Antoine, D Sewell, P. Bender, S. Mavin, P. Moss & N. Saalfield

Producers: Allen Ritter & Boi 1da

2. No Long Talk (Feat. Giggs)

Composers: A. Graham, N. Thompson, S. Lindstorm, T. Gomringer & K. Gomringer

Producers: Murda Beatz & Cubeatz

3. Passionfruit

Composers: A. Graham & N. Rogues

Producers: Nana Rogues

4. Jorja Interlude (Feat. Jorja Smith)

Composers: A. Graham, N. Shebib, J. Smith, D. McLean & A. Eccleston

Producers: Noah "40" Shebib

5. Get It Together (Feat. Black Coffee and Jorja Smith)

Composers: A. Graham, P Jefferies, N. Shebib, B. Nqwiliso, N Maphumulo, Nkosinathi Maphumulo & Busisiwe Nqwiliso

Producers: Nineteen85, 40, & Stwo

6. Madiba Riddim

Composers: A. Graham, P Jefferies, A. Feeney & Charlie Handsome

Producers: Frank Dukes & Nineteen85

7. Blem

Composers: A. Graham, T. Williams & L. Ritchie

Producers: T-Minus

8. 4422 (feat. Sampha)

Composers: S. sisay & F. NguyenTran

Producers: FrancisGotHeat

9. Gyalchester

Composers: A. Graham, I. Megyimorecz & R. Brooks

Producers: iBeatz

10. Skepta Interlude (Feat. Skepta)

Composers: Skepta & Nana Rogues

Producers: Rogues

11. Portland (feat. Quavo and Travis Scott)

Composers: A. Graham, Q. Marshall, J. Webster, S. Lindstorm, T. Gomringer & K. Gomringer

Producers: Murda Beatz & Cubeatz

12. Sacrifices (Feat. 2 Chainz and Young Thug)

Composers: A. Graham, T. Epps, J. Williams, T. Williams & D. Johnson

Producers: T-Minus & DeeJay

13. Nothings Into Somethings

Composers: A. Graham, R. Martinez, N. Jahanbin, Paimon Jahanbin & E. Panford

Producers: Wallis Lane, G. Ry, & Nabeyin

14. Teenage Fever

Composers: A. Graham, M. Thomas, J. Lopez, R. Jerkins, F. Jerkins III, L. Daniels & C. Rooney

Producers: Hagler

15. KMT (Feat. Giggs)

Composers: A. Graham, N. Thompson, C. Shaikh & C. Clayburn

Producers: Ness Beats & Chef Pasquale

16. Lose You

Composers: A. Graham, N. Shebib & S. Vidal

Producers: Stwo & 40.

17. Can't Have Everything

Composers: A. Graham, J. Singh & S. Samson

Producers: Jazzfeezy & Steve Samson

18. Glow (Feat. Kanye West)

Composers: A. Graham, K. West, N. Shebib, C. Young, L. King Jr, Noah Shebib, M. Yusef, J. Sakiya Sandifer, N. Goldstein, Phillip Bailey, Maurice White, Aubrey Graham, Carlo Montagnese, Majid Al Maskati, Gabriel Garzón-Montano, Anthony Jeffries, Ilsey Juber, Kenza Sa

Producers: 40, Noah Goldstein, & Kanye West

19. Since Way Back (Feat. PARTYNEXTDOOR)

Composers: A. Graham, J. Brathwaite, N. Shebib, R. Martinez, M. Hutchison, M. Surio, R. Kelly & W. Campbell

Producers: 40, T0PFLR, G. Ry, PARTYNEXTDOOR, & M3rge

20. Fake Love

Composers: A. Graham, A. Hernandez, A. Feeney, B. Hazzard, L. Huff, G. McFadden & J. Whitehead

Producers: Vinylz

21. Ice Melts (Feat. Young Thug)

ComposersL A. Graham, J.Williams, J. Priester & L. Griffin Jr

Producers: Supah Mario

22. Do Not Disturb

Composers: A. Graham, M. Samuels, A. Ritter, N. Shebib, Snoh Aalegra & L. Kali

Producers: 40, Boi 1da, & Allen Ritter

  • Link Copied to Clipboard!
About The Author
<b>Features &amp; News Writer</b> <!--BR--> Trevor is a music writer currently based in Montreal. Follow him on <a href="https://twitter.com/trevsmith_" rel="nofollow">Twitter</a>.