Announcing HNHH's "On The Come Up Vol. 1" Mixtape

BYTrevor Smith169 Views
Link Copied to Clipboard!
The tape will feature exclusive tracks from 21 Savage, Madeintyo, PnB Rock, and other artists featured on Season 5 of "On The Come Up."

Following a successful 5th season of On The Come Up, HNHH's video series that highlights artists that are on the cusp of making it big, we've put together the very first On The Come Up mixtape. The tape will feature exclusive tracks from 9 of the artists we interviewed on our most recent season, which includes RJ, Madeintyo, 21 Savage, Ralo, and Michael Christmas.  

On The Come Up Volume 1 will be released October 24th. View the tracklist watch and every episode so far below. The countdown to the tape can be found here.

1. RJ - Come Up (Prod. By Authentic)
2. Madeintyo Feat. Royce Rizzy & Salma Slims - Cut It Remix
3. Dae Dae - I Got To Do It (Prod. By Nitti Beatz)
4. Nessly - Ruby Red (Prod. By Izaiah)
5. 21 Savage - Racks In My Pocket (Prod. By Ricky Racks)
6. PnB Rock Feat. Styles P - Everything Rite Now
7. Ralo - Snitchin
8. Nyck Caution - Out My Cage (Prod. By K.E. On The Track & Trell Got Wings)
9. Michael Christmas - Free My Back

OTCU season 6 will be rolling out in the coming months. Let us know who we should feature on the upcoming episodes in the comments.

About The Author
<b>Features &amp; News Writer</b> <!--BR--> Trevor is a music writer currently based in Montreal. Follow him on <a href="" rel="nofollow">Twitter</a>.