As we near closer to the September 25 release date for Fetty Wap’s self-titled debut album, new information continues to surface online. After catching the official artwork a couple weeks back, we now know who we can expect to hear on the album thanks to the early pre-order page on iTunes.

Laced with 20 records, the album will be led by the chart topping singles “Trap Queen,” “679,” & “My Way,” among several other previously heard tracks as well. Steering away from the star-studded features, Fetty Wap will only call on two guest appearances for assistance, that being his fellow Remy Boy members Monty & M80.

While we wait for the album to arrive next Friday, peep the official tracklist for it below. If you can’t wait until then, pre-order the album on iTunes.

1. Trap Queen
2. How We Do Things (feat. Monty)
3. 679 (feat. Monty)
4. Jugg (feat. Monty)
5. Trap Luv
6. I Wonder
7. Again
8. My Way (feat. Monty)
9. Time (feat. Monty)
10. Boomin
11. RGF Island
12. D.A.M.
13. No Days Off (feat. Monty)
14. I’m Straight
15. Couple Bands
16. Rock My Chain (feat. M80)
17. Rewind (feat. Monty)
18. Let It Bang
19. For My Team (feat. Monty)
20. Whateva (feat. Monty)