We’ve been hearing about Hopsin’s Pound Syndrome album now since December of last year, when he first made the announcement and cleared the air about moving to Australia. Well fast forward seven months to today, and the album has finally arrived!

Laced with 14 tracks, the follow up to Knock Madness features guest appearances from fellow Funk Volume members Dizzy Wright, Jarren Benton, and SwizZz. Having already tracks like “Ill Mind Of Hopsin 7” & “Fly”, the rest of Pound Syndrome can be streamed for free thanks to Funk Volume’s Youtube Channel.

Stream the album below and show you support on iTunes. And while you’re at it, be sure to check out our exclusive “Between The Lines” segment, where the man himself breaks down the lyrics for “Fly” while at our HNHH headquarters.




Stream Hopsin's New Album "Pound Syndrome"