Two weeks removed from the announcement, and Wiz Khalifa is already rolling out the cover art and tracklist to his highly anticipated Cabin Fever 3 mixtape.

On Monday night, the T.G.O.D. general took to Twitter to announce that Cabin Fever 3 will contain 11 tracks in total (1 bonus) and feature guest appearances from Juicy J, Curren$y, K Camp, Kevin Gates, Chevy Woods, Problem, King Los, and Yo Gotti. Meanwhile, production is being handled by hitmakers Sonny Digital, TM88, Ricky P, and Easy Mo Bee.

There’s still no word on a release date yet, but with the tracklist and artwork revealed, it’s shaping up to be here before year’s end, if not Christmas.

Check out the tracklist below, and while you wait for a release date, peep the project’s bonus cut, “Fucc Day,” to hold you over.

Wiz Khalifa

Wiz Khalifa Reveals Artwork & Tracklist For "Cabin Fever 3"