Beyoncé has co-signed the talents of Chloe x Halle ever since she saw them covering her song “Pretty Hurts” on YouTube, and after signing them to her label Parkwood Entertainment, the singing sisters have been on an upward momentum. The pair of songbirds return on Friday (June 12) to drop off their last project Ungodly Hour, a 13-track effort that is all about love, maturation, and a few messy situations.

“For Ungodly Hour we were so excited to just flip the narrative of being the perfect angel and show the other side[s] of us,” Halle recently told Teen Vogue. “The dark side, the naughty side, the things that happen that you don’t see behind the scenes.” Chloe added, “We wanted to show our sensual side because we are growing as young women, but we still kept it classy and cute. It was just really fun for us to do that.” The project only boasts two features from Mike WiLL Made-It and Swae Lee, so give Ungodly Hour a few streams and let us know what you think of this one by Chloe x Halle.


1. Intro
2. Forgive Me
3. Baby Girl
4. Do It
5. Tipsy
6. Ungodly Hour
7. Busy Boy
8. Catch Up ft. Mike WiLL Made-It & Swae Lee
9. Overwhelmed
10. Lonely
11. Don’t Make It Harder On Me
12. Wonder What She Thinks of Me
13. ROYL