Trinidad James announced a follow-up album to Don't Be S.A.F.E. a few weeks back, No One Is SaFe which the unsigned rapper is planning to drop for free today. 

After giving us leaks like "BlackMan Pt. 1" and "Pt. 2" (which don't appear on the LP), the rapper has unveiled the tracklist/back cover art moments ago on his Instagram account. The new album features OG Maco, ILoveMakonnen, Lil Debbie, Problem, PeeWee Longway, Offset, Scotty ATL and K-Major. You'll get ten new records with beats from Sonny Digital, Kato, ForteBowie, DJ Spinz, Brandon Thomas, Watch the Duck and more. Trinidad captioned his post, 

"All I Have is God and my Fans. This music is how I take care of my Friends and Fam. So trust and believe WE GONE EAT! You gone hear THE REAL. I Will not be $topped by NOONE! Amen.... Who ready !!!! #GoldGang AND IF YOU FROM THE SOUTH!!!! I SWEAR MY $HIT IS KNOCKING HARDER THAN LUPE AND JOEY. No diss just fact$. Thank you@supahotbeats for the Mastering!!! Let the Year really Begin!"

In addition to unveiling the back cover art, we got a glimpse at the cover art, which shows a cartoonified Trinidad James with his hands in prayer (emoji) stance, and his face being ripped off his skull. It's pretty dope, peep that above.

We don't know when exactly the album is dropping, so stay tuned. Peep the art and full tracklist in the gallery above.