Wiz Khalifa and Curren$y's joint project, Live In Concert, is arriving in full on every weed-smoker's favorite day of the year, 4/20. That's just two days away from now, and in case there wasn't already enough anticipation for the project, now the tracklist has been revealed.

Only eight tracks are on the joint effort, with production from Wiz's go-to producers, Cardo and Sledgren, plus Big K.R.I.T., Juicy J and Crazy Mike all have a hand in production. Apart from serving as a producer, Big K.R.I.T. and Juicy J also have a feature on the project, as does G.O.O.D. Music's Big Sean and KushedGod Smoke DZA.

Check out the tracklist below, as reported by DDotOmen. 

01. There We Go (Prod. by Cardo & Sledgren)
02. Classic (Prod. by Cardo)
03. Fast Food (Prod. by I.D. Labs)
04. Lookin’ Like (feat. Juicy J) (Prod. by Juicy J & Crazy Mike)
05. The Planes Pt. II (feat. Big K.R.I.T.) (Prod. by Big K.R.I.T.)
06. Money Growin’ (feat. Smoke DZA, Young Roddy) (Prod. by The Futuristiks)
07. Ready Rolled (Prod. by Daz Dillinger)
08. Proceed (ft. Big Sean) [Bonus Track] (Prod. by Cardo)

[UPDATE: An official tracklist has been revealed]

Although the tracklist above was widely circulated on the internet yesterday, word is that it's not actual tracklisting. A tracklist on iTunes lists six tracks on the Live In Concert EP. 

Check out that tracklist as seen on iTunes below, no production credits or features are revealed on it. Also you can check out the old, as well as updated, artwork for the project above. 

[Edit: Although both artists said this would be a free project, there is a pre-order on iTunes. Nonetheless, wait and see what happens here.]

01. Cabana

02. Landing

03. The Blend

04. Toast

05. Revenge and Cake

06. For Her