After delaying the release of his next mixtape, Freddie Gibbs is now ready to drop Baby Face Killa and gives us the tracklist and features. 

The tape, which drops September 25th will be hosted by DJ Drama and has some nice features such as Young Jeezy, Curren$y, Kirko Bangz, Jadakiss, Dom Kennedy, and more.  

There's a 5 minute preview clip below, along with the full tracklist and features, via XclusivesZone


1. BFK
2. Still Livin’
3. Money, Clothes, Hoes
4. The Hard Feat. Danda Williams
5. Kush Cloud Feat. Krayzie Bone & SpaceGhostPurrp
6. Walk In Wit the M.O. (feat. Dom Kennedy)
7. Bout It Bout It (feat. Kirko Bangz)
8. Krazy (feat. Jadakiss & Jay Rock)
9. Stay Down
10. Boxframe Cadillac (’83 DeVille Mix) (feat. Z-Ro)
11. Middle of The Night (feat. Wayne Blazed)
12. Go For It (feat. Young Jeezy)
13. On Me (feat. Problem)
14. Tell a Friend (feat. Curren$y)
15. My Nigga (feat. G-Wiz, D-Edge & Hit)
16. Seventeen (feat. Young Jeezy & Slick Pulla)
17. Breaking Bad (feat. Ea$y Money)

 UPDATE: Freddie Gibbs has tweeted saying the tracklist isn't real. We're not sure what's going on there, as he didn't expand further, but you can check his tweet below and decide for yourself. Either way you'll be getting the full project in four days.